Kontakt

Szkoła Podstawowa nr 2 im. Tkaczy Śląskich

ul. Jeleniogórska 7

58-400 Kamienna Góra

e-mail: sekretariat@sp2kg.pl

Adres skrytki na ePUAP:  /SP2KamiennaGora/domyslna

 

tel. 75 744 25 59

 

NAUCZYCIEL E-MAIL
Bielak Sylwia s.bielak@sp2kg.pl
Borowska Beata b.borowska@sp2kg.pl
Chałupa Magdalena m.chalupa@sp2kg.pl
Chodasewicz Małgorzata m.chodasewicz@sp2kg.pl
Chomicz Janusz j.chomicz@sp2kg.pl
Chudek Dorota d.chudek@sp2kg.pl
Cieniuch Beata b.cieniuch@sp2kg.pl
Czerwińska Sylwia s.czerwinska@sp2kg.pl
Dębowiak Sławomir s.debowiak@sp2kg.pl
Fijał Elżbieta e.fijal@sp2kg.pl
Filip Joanna j.filip@sp2kg.pl
Gontko Daniel d.gontko@sp2kg.pl
Gotowt Małgorzata m.gotowt@sp2kg.pl
Gwiżdż Bożena b.gwizdz@sp2kg.pl
Hamberger Edyta e.hamberger@sp2kg.pl
Homoncik Jan j.homoncik@sp2kg.pl
Homoncik Joanna j.homoncik@sp2kg.pl
Homoncik Karolina k.homoncik@sp2kg.pl
Homoncik Marek m.homoncik@sp2kg.pl
Janik Karolina k.janik@sp2kg.pl
Jasiński Andrzej a.jasinski@sp2kg.pl
Kaliszewska Roksana r.kaliszewska@sp2kg.pl
Kania Alicja a.kania@sp2kg.pl
Kepel Małgorzata m.kepel@sp2kg.pl
Kołodziej Marzena m.kolodziej@sp2kg.pl
Kożuch Anna a.kozuch@sp2kg.pl
Krasowska-Sopata Aurelia a.sopata@sp2kg.pl
Krawczukowski Łukasz l.krawczukowski@sp2kg.pl
Kulon Ewa e.kulon@sp2kg.pl
Lorenc Beata b.lorenc@sp2kg.pl
Łabuda Bożena b.labuda@sp2kg.pl
Łazarowicz Joanna j.lazarowicz@sp2kg.pl
Łękawska Katarzyna k.lekawska@sp2kg.pl
Maguda Marcin m.maguda@sp2kg.pl
Maik Mariusz m.maik@sp2kg.pl
Majda Beata b.majda@sp2kg.pl
Michalska Jolanta j.michalska@sp2kg.pl
Mrozowska-Paździur Beata b.pazdziur@sp2kg.pl
Nackowska Monika m.nackowska@sp2kg.pl
Nowak Adam a.nowak@sp2kg.pl
Ochrymczuk Piotr p.ochrymczuk@sp2kg.pl
Ogórek Mariola m.ogorek@sp2kg.pl
Olszewska Anna a.olszewska@sp2kg.pl
Omachel Irena i.omachel@sp2kg.pl
Rusnarczyk Małgorzata m.rusnarczyk@sp2kg.pl
Sroka Jowita j.sroka@sp2kg.pl
Staniec Sławomir s.staniec@sp2kg.pl
Stawarz Monika m.stawarz@sp2kg.pl
Steczko Joanna j.steczko@sp2kg.pl
Sternal Kamil k.sternal@sp2kg.pl
Sułkowska Anna a.sulkowska@sp2kg.pl
Szczerba Ewa e.szczerba@sp2kg.pl
Tatko-Fujar Agnieszka a.fujar@sp2kg.pl
Trela Marcin m.trela@sp2kg.pl
Uznańska Iwona i.uznanska@sp2kg.pl
Wiatrowska Patrycja p.wiatrowska@sp2kg.pl
Włodarczyk-Król Anna a.krol@sp2kg.pl